Bold’s Gathering of Gratitude Holiday Party

Thanks to all who came last night to Bold Iowa’s Gathering of Gratitude Holiday Party.

Bold Iowa’s Action Team: Ed Fallon, Heather Pearson, Sarah Spain, Mahmud Fitil, Emma Schmit (with Lily), Shari Hrdina and Kathy Byrnes. Not pictured: Forrest Determann and Lyssa Wade.

Great conversation about solar energy, too.

Kelly Boon, Dave Brotherson and Kathy Byrnes


Thanks to Dave Brotherson for bringing his electric car and to all who persevere in the fight for our land, water, climate and liberty. (And thanks to Heather Pearson for these pics.)


Mahmud Fitil, Mark Edwards and Patsy Larson


Lyssa Wade and Ed Fallon


Emma Schmit and Lily


Kathy Byrnes, Shari Hrdina, Kelly Boon and Heather Pearson